These websites are directly relevant to Peggy, the filmmakers and the musicians featured in the film:

Rebecca Armstrong: www.revreb.com
Chicago Committee to Defend the Bill of Rights: www.ccdbr.org
Chicago Filmmakers: www.chicagofilmmakers.org
Coalition of Labor Union Women: www.cluw.org
Council for a Parliament of World Religions: www.cpwr.org
Mark Dvorak: www.markdvorak.com

                  www.youtube.com/watch?v=9KzgbUf0Hmo
Herman Adler: www.hermanadler.com

Pat Humphries: http://emmasrevolution.com
Illinois Labor History Society: www.kentlaw.edu/ilhs/
International Documentary Association: www.documentary.org
Ella Jenkins: www.ellajenkins.com
Jobs with Justice: www.jwj.org
Sharon Karp: www.mediamonster.net
Labor Arts: www.laborarts.org
Kristin Lems: www.kristinlems.com
Meiklejohn Civil Liberties Institute: www.mcli.org
Silvia Malagrino: www.libremedia.com
National Alliance Against Racist and Political Repression: www.naarpr.org
National Lawyers Guild: www.nlg.org
Jamie O’Reilly: www.jamieoreilly.com
Old Town School of Folk Music: www.oldtownschool.org
Peace Action: www.peace-action.org
The Peace Museum: www.peacemuseum.org
Milton Rogovin: www.miltonrogovin.com
Pete Seeger: www.peteseeger.net
Syracuse Cultural Workers: www.syracuseculturalworkers.com
United for Peace and Justice: www.unitedforpeace.org
US Labor Against War: www.uslaboragainstwar.org
Unity Church of Chicago: www.unitychicago.org
Woman Made Gallery: www.womanmade.org
Women Make Movies: www.wmm.com